Saturday, 5 March 2016

EPL: Watford v Leicester City Match Facts


Leicester City’s victory at Vicarage Road in 2013/14 ended a run of six matches without a win away at Watford (D1 L5).

There have been 26 goals netted in the last six matches between Watford and Leicester at Vicarage Road.
Referee: Jonathan Moss

Watford Form: L D W L D W

Leicester City Form: D W L W W W

KO: 17:30 GMT/ 18:30 WAT/ 19:30 CAT
Post a Comment