Sunday, 28 February 2016

EPL: Manchester United FC v Arsenal FC Match Facts


Manchester United have won six and lost none of their last eight BPL home meetings with Arsenal.

Arsenal’s win against United at Emirates Stadium earlier this season ended a run of eight league matches without a victory against the Red Devils (W0 D3 L5).
The Gunners have kept five clean sheets in their last eight top-flight matches.

How Arsenal FC Lost Chances of Winning Premier League Title
With 12 matches to the end of the season; 5 points behind log leader that has played one more game than Arsenal...



 Arsenal FC hope for change of fortune.



Will this be Arsenal FC year to take the Premier League title?

Referee: Craig Pawson

KO: 14:05 GMT/ 15:05 WAT/ 16:05 CAT
Post a Comment