Sunday, 20 March 2016

EPL: Tottenham Hotspur v AFC Bournemouth Match Facts

Tottenham Hotspur have lost only two of their last 16 BPL matches at White Hart Lane (W9 D5 L2)

These two sides have covered more ground on average per match than any other BPL team this season (AFC Bournemouth: 117.0km, Spurs: 116.0km).

Referee: Neil Swarbrick

Tottenham Form: W D L W W W

Bournemouth Form: W W W D L L

KO: 16:00 GMT/ 17:00 WAT/ 18:00 CAT
Post a Comment